From left: Melitta Baumeister dress, $1,100, melittabaumeister.com. Louis Vuitton dress, price on request, louisvuitton.com. Lela Rose veil, $1,795, lelarose.com. Sea dress, $445, sea-ny.com. MB Bridal Classics crown, $1,000, mervebayindir.com.


Carolina Herrera dress, $2,490, (212) 249-6552. Lela Rose veil, $1,320.


From left: Sea dress. Miu Miu cape, $1,960, miumiu.com. Jil Sander top, $1,340, jilsander.com. Chloé skirt, $2,195, chloe.com. Lela Rose veil. Ann Demeulemeester shirt, $1,031, anndemeulemeester.com.


Loewe dress, $1,990, loewe.com. Repetto shoes, price on request, (917) 999-0501.


From left: Marques’ Almeida dress, $730, saksfifthavenue.com. Lela Rose veil, $1,795. Carolina Herrera dress, $2,490, (212) 249-6552. Lela Rose veil, $1,320. Fendi dress, $9,000, fendi.com. Lela Rose veil, $1,830.


From top: Jil Sander dress, $2,230. Marques’ Almeida top, $550. Model’s own shorts. Jil Sander dress, $9,390.


Carolina Herrera dress, $2,490. Lela Rose veil, $1,320.


Model: Eniola Abioro at Next Management. Model extras: Sophie Ming and Chinasia Celestin. Casting: Sydney Bowen. Hair: Benjamin Muller at Management & Artists using IGK Beach Club texture spray. Makeup: Susie Sobol at Julian Watson Agency. Manicure: Dawn Sterling at Statement Artists for NailGlam Productions. Location Manager: John Perez. Assistant location managers: DeSean McClinton-Holland and Angie Embry. Photographer’s assistant: Christoph Mack. Stylist’s assistants: Vesper Wolfe and Derek Brown. Makeup assistant: Miki Ishikura

Publish on indianexpress.com

Click here for more informations about top website development services

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here